career events

Showing 71 Events

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Campus Events
Drexel University
Steinbright Career Development Center
On Campus Interviews – Site/Civil
9:00AM – 4:00PM
Friday, April 27, 2018 Campus Events
University of California – Davis
Langan - Oakland, CA
Observation: High Rise Deep Foundation Installation
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Campus Events
Florida Engineering Society
Florida Department of Transportation, District Six Auditorium
FES Network and Job Fair 2018
11:30AM - 2:00PM
Monday, April 30, 2018 Campus Events
Rutgers University
Livingston Student Center - Multipurpose Room
2nd Annual Rutgers Civil and Environmental Engineering Banquet
6:00PM
Monday, April 9, 2018 Campus Events
University of South Florida
Marshall Student - Center Ballroom A & B
Annual USF ASCE Career Fair and Spring Banquet
4:30PM - 9:00PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 Campus Events
University of Pittsburgh
Benedum Hall
Alumni Breakfast to Kick Off Engineer’s Week 2018
8:30AM - 10:30AM
Friday, March 23, 2018 Campus Events
Rutgers University
Busch Student Center
Women in Engineering Admitted Student Day - Alumni Panel
5:00PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Campus Events
Florida International University
FIU Engineering and Computing Building
ASCE Spring 2018 Career Fair
3:00PM - 6:30PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Campus Events
Florida Atlantic University
Student Union Building - Palmetto Palm Room
ASCE Professional Speaker Presentation
12:00PM - 1:00PM
Friday, March 2, 2018 Campus Events
Lehigh University
Lehigh
Annual EES Graduate Symposium
TBD
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Campus Events
University of California – Davis
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)
11th Annual Round Table Event
8:30AM - 5:30PM
San Jose mascot
Monday, February 26, 2018
San Jose State University
SJSU Student Union Ballroom - 2nd Floor
ASCE Spring 2018 Career Fair
9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 Campus Events
Carnegie Mellon University
Cohon University Center
CEE Career Fair
10:00AM – 2:00PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Campus Events
University of Illinois – Urbana-Champaign
Newmark Laboratory-Crane Bay
CEE Career Fair
9:30AM – 3:30AM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Campus Events
Mt. Olive High School
Commons
Career Fair
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Campus Events
University of Illinois – Urbana-Champaign
NCSA Auditorium, Room 1122
Networking Night
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Campus Events
Stevens Institute of Technology
McLean Hall
Seminar
1:00PM – 3:00PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 Campus Events
Rutgers University
Langan - New York, NY
ASCE Information Session and Shadow Day
8:30AM – 5:15PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Campus Events
Mt. Olive High School
Langan – Parsippany, NJ
Various Job Shadows
10:00AM – 3:00PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Campus Events
Woodlands Middle/High School
Various Classrooms
Seminar
10:00AM – 12:00PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Campus Events
University of California - Berkeley
Pauley Ballroom
Spring 2018 CEE Career Fair
4:00PM – 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Campus Events
Colgate University
239 Ho Science Center
Class Presentation
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Monday, February 12, 2018 Campus Events
Hamilton High School West
Langan - Lawrenceville
Externship
Villanova mascot
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Campus Events
Villanova University
Connelly Center
Engineering, Science, Technology & Big Data Career Fair
10:00AM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Campus Events
Drexel University
Drexel Recreation Center
Engineering and Technology Spring Career Fair
10:00AM – 3:00PM
Friday, February 2, 2018 Campus Events
ASCE Los Angeles Younger Member Forum
Taglyan Complex, Los Angeles, CA
Annual Student Night Job Fair
2:00PM - 9:00PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Campus Events
University of Pittsburgh
William Pitt Union Ballroom and Assembly Room
2018 Spring Co-op Job Fair
10:00AM – 2:00PM
Cal Poly San Luis mascot
Friday, January 26, 2018 Campus Events
Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo
Chumash Auditorium
2018 Civil & Environmental Engineering Career Fair
9:00AM – 2:00PM
Cal Poly San Luis mascot
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Campus Events
Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo
ATL - Building 7
Networking Night
6:00PM – 8:00PM
Cal Poly Pomona mascot
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Campus Events
Cal Poly - Pomona
Bronco Student Center Ursa Major
2018 Chi Epsilon Job Fair
10:00AM – 2:00PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Campus Events
New York University
Langan – New York, NY
Externship
8:30AM – 5:15PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Campus Events
Manhattan College
Langan - Parsippany, NJ
Externship
8:30AM – 5:15PM
Monday, January 15, 2018
New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT)
Langan - Lawrenceville, NJ
Various Externships
8:30AM – 5:15PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Campus Events
Pennsylvania State University
Langan - Doylestown, PA
Externship
8:00AM - 5:15PM
Friday, December 1, 2017 Campus Events
Drexel University
Steinbright Career Development Center
On Campus Interviews – Geotechnical & Site/Civil
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Campus Events
Lafayette University
Farinon Center -Lafayette Marlo Room
ASCE Career Fair
4:00PM - 7:00PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Campus Events
University of Texas - Austin
BME 3.204
Information Session – Hosted by Undergrad SWE
12:00PM - 1:00PM
Friday, November 10, 2017
New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT)
The Pleasantdale Chateau
Celebration 2017
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Stevens Institute of Technology
Wesley J. Howe Center
On Campus Interviews
9:00AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Campus Events
University of California - Berkeley
534 Davis Hall
Information Session
5:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday, October 30, 2017
New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT)
Fenster Hall, 2nd Floor - Room 200
On Campus Interviews
9:00AM – 5:00PM
Friday, October 27, 2017
Lehigh University
STEPS 290
ASCE Lunch and Learn
12:00PM - 1:00PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Campus Events
Rochester Institute of Technology
Engineering Technology Building, 1st Floor
Civil Engineering Career Fair
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Campus Events
Virginia Tech
The Inn at Virginia Tech
Fall 2017 Civil and Environmental Engineering Career Fair
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Campus Events
University of California - Berkeley
MLK Jr Student Union, Pauley Ballroom
Civil & Environmental Engineering Career Fair
4:00PM - 7:00PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Campus Events
Virginia Tech
Patton Hall
CEE Industry Connect
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Campus Events
Santa Clara University
Locatelli Activity Center
2017 Civil Engineering Career Fair
5:30PM – 7:30PM
Friday, October 20, 2017 Campus Events
Columbia University
Alfred Lener Hall
2017 Engineering Career Fair
11:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Campus Events
Santa Clara University
Kenna Hall, Room 208
ASCE YSM Resume & Career Fair Workshop
6:00PM – 7:30PM
Friday, October 13, 2017 Campus Events
University of Hartford
TBD
Freshman Mentoring Event
10:30AM - 12:30PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Campus Events
Purdue University
Purdue Memorial Union North and South Ballrooms
CESAC Civil Engineering 2017 Fall Career Fair
9:30AM - 2:30PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Campus Events
Purdue University
Building ME - Room 1051
Information Session
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Campus Events
Rutgers University
Busch Student Center
ASCE Civil Engineering Career Expo
9:00AM - 12:00PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Campus Events
Drexel University
The Drexel Armory
Fall Career Fair
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Campus Events
Rowan University
Rec Center
Fall Career and Graduate School Fair
10:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Campus Events
University of Texas - Austin
ETC 2.214
Information Session – Hosted by Undergrad SWE
12:00PM - 1:00PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Campus Events
Manhattan College
Draddy Gymnasium
STEM Career Fair
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, September 29, 2017 Campus Events
Villanova University
O'Dea Terrace
Alumni Networking Event 2017
2:30PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Campus Events
University of Pittsburgh
William Pitt Union Ballroom and Assembly Room
Fall 2017 Co-Op Job Fair
10:00AM - 2:00PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Campus Events
University of Illinois – Urbana-Champaign
Newmark Laboratory-Crane Bay
CEE 2017 Job Fair
9:30AM - 3:30PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Campus Events
Stevens Institute of Technology
Canavan Arena and Walker Gymnasium
Class of 2018 Career Fair
12:30PM - 4:30PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Campus Events
New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT)
NJIT Gym and Naimoli Tennis Center
Fall 2017 Career Fair
12:30PM - 4:30PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Campus Events
The Cooper Union
The Great Hall, The Foundation Building - 7 East 7th Street
Fall Engineering Career Fair
12:00PM - 2:00PM
Friday, September 22, 2017 Campus Events
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
RPI Armory
39th Annual NSBE/SHPE Career Fair
10:00AM - 3:30PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Campus Events
West Virginia University
Student Recreation Center
Statler College Career Fair
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Campus Events
Pennsylvania State University
Bryce Jordan Center
Fall Career Days
11:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Campus Events
University of Texas - Austin
Frank Erwin Center
Fall Engineering Expo
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Campus Events
Pennsylvania State University
Ballroom, The Nittany Lion Inn
Engineering Networking Reception
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Campus Events
Texas A&M University
Reed Arena
Engineering Career Fair
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Campus Events
Cornell University
Barton Hall
Technical & Engineering Career Day
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Campus Events
Cornell University
Statler Hotel
2017 Fall Cornell SWE Professional Networking Dinner
7:30PM - 9:30PM